It's like a multicoloured snapshot stuck in my brain

Celebrated the new year in Koh Phangan.
Went to Koh Tao and took my divers license
and met some pretty cool people.
We did some more Island jumping with hiking,
rock climbing and of course some lazy days at the beach
before we went home again.
Took a new tripp to Thailand - Koh Lak in march,
this time with my family.
Got a new job and some pretty good colleagues,
Found my self a new laptop, went to the capital and
celebrated "midsommar"
Decided to spend my last week in Sweden for this year with sleeping
in a tent, drink and listen to some good music with my friends.
Then it was time to say goodbye
Spent my first week in USA in New York
at the Auair school and a tour in to NYC
Two months in Cali
I went to Rochester, NY, decided to get really blond,
went to the Niagara falls, Celebrated Halloween,
went to the circus, Turned 22, celebrated Thanksgiving
meet some new friends and spent a lot of time with kids
Went to Toronto with Fabi and Astrid
Celebrated Christmas and then we spent New Years Eve with
Dinner for one, Twister and melted down tin to foretell the future.
.
Now I can just hope that 2012 will be just as good as 2011

Kommentarer

Mamma, det är här under du ska skriva:

Här skriver du "Mamma":
TRYCK HÄR!!

E-postadress: (Onödigt, skit i detta)

URL/Bloggadress (Mamma, det har du inte. Gå bara vidare.

Och det är här du plitar ner dina ord.

Trackback
RSS 2.0